Remaining October Events
 
Wednesday, Oct. 17, 7-8:00 pm : Women’s Connect Home Groups
Listen to a 30 minute podcast, share what God is doing, and pray over one another.
 
Wednesday, Oct. 24, 7-8:00 pm : Women’s Connect Home Groups
Listen to a 30 minute podcast, share what God is doing, and pray over one another.
 
Saturday, Oct. 27, 9-12:00 pm : Yard Day
 
Saturday, Oct. 27, 2:00 pm : Fall Baby Blessing Day
Bless the Fall babies with us at Sona Paulson’s home.
See church flyer for address.
 
Sunday, Oct. 28, 10:30 am : Pastor’s Appreciation Day 
Honor Pastors Greg & Starlene with us. 
There will be a special love offering during service.
 
Wednesday, Oct. 31, 6-8:00 pm : Trunk or Treat
Popcorn, cider, hot chocolate, candy, and hay rides!
Sign up online to enter you vehicle here.
 
November Events
 
Saturday, Nov. 3, 9:00 am : Bacon, Bibles, and Bros
Men’s Bible Study & Breakfast with a message by Pastor Greg.
 
Wednesday, Nov. 7, 7-8:00 pm : Women’s Connect Home Groups
Listen to a 30 minute podcast, share what God is doing, and pray over one another.
 
Saturday, Nov. 10, 9:00 am : Attic & Storage Clean Out
 
Sunday, Nov. 11, 6-8:00 pm : Women’s “Refresh” Bible Study
Potluck dinner, worship, powerful message, & ministry.
The second in a five part series on the Proverbs 31 woman by Pastor Starlene.
 
Wednesday, Nov. 14, 7-8:00 pm : Women’s Connect Home Groups
Listen to a 30 minute podcast, share what God is doing, and pray over one another.
 
Friday, Nov. 16, 6:30 pm : All-Church Thanksgiving Potluck
 
Saturday, Nov. 17, 9:00 am : Christmas Decorating
We will start on decorating outdoors at 9:00 am
and continue decorating indoors at 10:00 am.
 
Sunday, Nov. 18, 10:30 am : Leadership Appreciation Day 
 
Wednesday, Nov. 28, 6:30 pm : Women’s Christmas Tea
Join us for an uplifting message, special music, door prizes, and
delicious refreshments. Featuring special guest speaker Cheri Benson.
Deadline for tickets is November 18th. Sign up here.