February Events
 
Saturday, February 16, 8 am – 6 pm: Men’s Ministry: Gone Snow-shoein’!
 
Saturday, Feb. 16-18 : Elevate Youth Winter Retreat
at Double K in Cle Elum. Cost if $140 per child. Sign Up Here!
 
Thursday, Feb. 21, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm : Bethesda Prayer Meeting
All-church prayer in the Youth building led by Irina and Serge Prokopovich (every Thursday).
 
Thursday, Feb. 28, 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm : Bethesda Prayer Meeting
All-church prayer in the Youth building led by Irina and Serge Prokopovich (every Thursday).
 
March Events
 

Saturday, Mar. 2, 9:00 am : Bacon Bibles & Bros

Men’s monthly bible study and breakfast.
There will be a message by Pastor Greg.

Sunday, Mar. 3, during service : Soul Purpose Children’s Choir from LCA

Saturday, Mar. 9, 10-10:40 am or 10:50-11:30 am : Bible School – by Erin and Pastor Greg

Friday, Mar. 15, 9-11:00 pm : Men’s Fight Club Halfway Rally

Saturday, Mar. 16, 10-10:40 am or 10:50-11:30 am : Bible School – by Erin and Pastor Greg

Sunday, Mar. 17, 6:00 pm : Women’s Refresh St. Patrick’s Day Party

Women’s monthly bible study potluck. The final message by Pastor Starlene on Proverbs 31. If you need childcare or haven’t attended in the 2018-19 season, please sign up here.

Saturday, Mar. 23, 10-10:40 am or 10:50-11:30 am : Bible School – by Erin and Pastor Greg

Saturday, Mar. 23, 2-5:00 pm : Seasoned Adults Party
At the Abraham house. See the church flyer for more details.
 
Sunday, Mar. 31, during service : Special Guest Speaker Erin Francis