October Events
 
Sun. October 15, 6-8:00 pm : Women's "Refresh" Bible Study
Potluck dinner, worship, powerful message, & ministry.
 
Sat. October 21, 9:00 am - 1:00 pm : Fall Yard Day
 
Sun. October 22, 6-10:00 pm : Elevate Youth Movie Night
Dinner and a movie at the Beasingers! (more info)
 
Sun. October 22, 10:30 am : Mom's Box
Shoe box-sized container to be handed out. Fill with items to pamper a
mom-to-be with items for HER not her baby. Please return a box
filled with ***NEW ITEMS ONLY on Sunday December 10
 
Tue. October 24, 7 - 9:00 pm : Prayer & Worship at "The Sanctuary"
Join us for prayer & Worship with the IBC Band @ "The Sanctuary" every fourth Tuesday! "The Sanctuary" is a prayer center located at 3502 N Mullen St. Tacoma, WA 98407. It is open to anyone in the community that wishes to come by for prayer and/or worship.
 
Tues. October 31, 6-8:00 pm : Trunk or Treat
Popcorn, cider, & hot chocolate, plus lots of candy and a hay ride.
 
 
November Events
 
Sat. November 4, 9:00 am : Bacon, Bibles, & Bros
Men's Bible study and breakfast.
 
Fri. November 17, 7:00 pm : IBC Thanksgiving Dinner
Join us for our annual church Thanksgiving Potluck Dinner! Don't forget to sign up and let us know what you're bringing so we can be sure all the traditional favorites are included.
 
Sat. November 18, 9:00 am : Christmas Decorating
Outside decorating begins at 9 am. Inside decorating begins at 10 am.
 
Tue. November 28, 7-9:00 pm : Prayer & Worship at "The Sanctuary"
Join us for prayer & Worship with the IBC Band @ "The Sanctuary" every fourth Tuesday! "The Sanctuary" is a prayer center located at 3502 N Mullen St. Tacoma, WA 98407. It is open to anyone in the community that wishes to come by for prayer and/or worship.
 
Wed. November 29, 6:30 pm : Women's Christmas Tea
Join us for an uplifting message, special music, door prizes, and delicious refreshments! Tickets cost $20 for adults and $15 for girls 6-12. Deadline for tickets is Sunday, November 19th. Featuring Angie Parsons, Co-Pastor of Faith Family Church in Milton, WA.