Upcoming June Events
 
Sun. June 18 : Special Father's Day Service
Special message honoring Fathers by Guest Speaker Bill Shrum!
 
Sun. June 25, after service : VBS Volunteer Meeting
 
Tue. June 27, 7-9:00 pm : Prayer & Worship with the IBC Band  @ "The Sanctuary"
"The Sanctuary" is a prayer center located at 3502 N Mullen St. Tacoma, WA 98407.
 
Wed. June 28, 6:30 - 8:30 pm : Elevate Youth School's Out Party
Awesome message, delicious BBQ, & root beer floats.
 
July Events
 
Sun. July 9, 10:30 am : Guest Speaker Ron Martin
Come hear Ron Martin speak on how God is moving in their church in Africa!
 
Sun. July 9, after service : VBS Meeting
Important for all Vacation Bible School volunteers!
 
Mon. July 10 - Wed. July 12 : Elevate Youth Retreat
@ Dancing Bears Lodge
Registration and $100 deposit due Sunday, May 28.
Remainder of $65 due Sunday, June 25.
 
Sun. July 16, 10:30 am : Pastors Terry & Toni's last service at IBC
Love on this amazing couple as they head to Oklahoma & RBTC!
 
Sat. July 22, 10:00 am : Seasoned Adults Brunch
Join us at the Converse home! Fire grilled pancakes, butter, syrup, sausage, & eggs provided.

Bring a brunch type side dish to share (fruit, French toast, etc).
For those 55 & over (lightly seasoned adults are welcome too!)
 
Sun. July 23, after service : Last VBS Meeting!
Important for all VBS volunteers.
 
Sun. July 23, 5:30  - 8:30 pm : VBS Set Up
Help us set up the Ocean Commotion! Bring a snack to share.
 
Mon. July 24 - Thu. July 27, 9:30 am - 12:30 pm : Vacation Bible School
Wednesday night session: 6:30 - 8:45 pm
 
Wed. July 26 : No Regular Wednesday Night service due to VBS
 
Tue. July 25, 7-9:00 pm : Prayer & Worship with the IBC Band  @ "The Sanctuary"
"The Sanctuary" is a prayer center located at 3502 N Mullen St. Tacoma, WA 98407.
 
Thu. July 27 - Sat. July 29 : Family Camp @ Mason Lake
Join us for this fun weekend camping with your IBC family!
All spaces are first come, first served and registration closes Sunday, July 16. 
Cost: $50 for 2 nights. Sign up in the foyer today!
 
Sun. July 30, during service : Water Baptism Class
For those wishing to be Baptized during next week's special service.
Sign up in the foyer!