Remaining June Events
 
 
Sun. June 17, during service : Special Father’s Day Service Stew Competition
Stew & cornbread potluck. Bring your favorite stew! Sign up here!

Wed. June 20, 6:30 pm : All Church School’s Out Party
Delicious BBQ and Root Beer floats! Sign up here!

Sat. June 23, 2:00 pm : Seasoned Adults
At the Converse home. See church calendar for address!
 
Sun. June 24, during service : Special Guest Speaker Sam Benson
 
Fri. June 29th : Men’s Meat & Message
Men’s Ministry will be gathering for some delicious BBQ and a powerful message!
Sign up here!
 
 
July Events
 
Thurs. July 5-Sat. July 7 : Family Camping @ Mason Lake
Join us for this fun weekend of camping. Registration closes July 1st.
Sign up here!

Wed. July 11-Sat. July 14 : Elevate Youth Retreat
At Twin Rocks Friends Camp in Oregon. Registration closes June 24th.
Sign up here!

 
Mon. July 23-Thurs. July 26 : Vacation Bible School!
Children’s ages 4-12 are welcome to join us for Ocean Commotion! 
Sign up here!